Aktualni członkowie Lions Club Gdańsk

Beszczyński Piotr

piotr@beszczyński.pl

Gnalicki Sławomir

gnalicki@go2.pl

Gwóźdź Wiesław

             SKARBNIK

wgwozdz1@gmail.com

Jamrot Krzysztof

k.jamrot@gmail.com

Jassem Jacek

jjassem@gumed.edu.pl

Janusz Jaśkiewicz

j.jaśkiewicz@gumed.edu.pl

Kobyliński Jerzy

jerzy.kobyliński@gjinvestment.pl

Kulwikowski Marian

kilwikowski@wp.pl

Łojkowski Andrzej

PAST-PREZYDENT

abloj@wp.pl

Mizgier Andrzej

SEKRETARZ

amizgier@wp.pl

Mongird Piotr

piotr@mongird.com

Obelnicki Bolesław

bobelnicki@aquariusport.com

Polakow Zbyszek
PREZYDENT

zp300@o2.pl

Wilkicki Tadeusz

t.wilkicki@gmail.com

 

Janusz Szelestowski

el-bar@wp.pl

Skarżyński Paweł

KOMISJA REWIZYJNA

pska@gumed.edu.pl

Narkiewicz Krzysztof

knark@gumed.edu.pl

 

Dominik Świętoń

dominik.swieton@gumed.edu.pl

Swat Jarosław

jaroslaw.swat@wp.pl

 

 

Dariusz Strzelecki

darstrzel@gazeta.pl

Andrzej Lubiński

Vice-Prezydent

andrzej.lubinski@gumed.edu.pl 

 

Świca Piotr

dr.piotr.swica@gmail.com

Urbański Andrzej

aurbanski@gumed.edu.pl

 

 
Wiśniewski Jan

Oficer rozrywkowy

jan_wisniewski@go2.pl

Mariusz Burdyn

mariusz.burdyn@gmail.com

 

 

Zbigniew Motyka

zbigniewmotyka@op.pl

Scroll to Top